Mark Ross Photo Group Inc.
Back in the Saddle Again

About Mark Ross


  Mark Ross
  Photo Group Inc.
 
 Phone:
  847-317-1622
 Fax:
  847-317-9339
 E-mail:
  mark@markrossphoto.com

 
 Booking Agent:
  Clair Hudson
  clair@markrossphoto.com

 Production Manager:
  Lee Geistlinger
  lee@markrossphoto.com

 Accounting:
  Kasia Svetlova
  kasia@markrossphoto.com

 Office Manager:
  Jo Giorno
  jo@markrossphoto.com

 Salon Services:
  Terri Ross
  terri@markrossphoto.com

 Data Management:
  Bella Vodovaz
  bella@markrossphoto.com

Mark Ross Located north of Chicago, Mark Ross has been involved with photography for over 30 years, photographing in all formats.

His extensive client list includes names such as Associated Press, Chicago Tribune, Detroit News, and Oakland Press, as well as numerous magazines and commercial clients, including ASI and Brightroom.

Mark Ross is available for assignment or contract work only; charity work will be considered on an individual basis.

E-mail for more information.

Site currently under construction - please excuse our digital dust.
    ^ TOP




All content and photographs © 2017 Mark Ross
Phone: 847-317-1622 | Fax: 847-317-9339 | E-mail: mark@markrossphoto.com