Mark Ross Photo Group Inc.
Back in the Saddle Again

Mark Ross Photo Group Inc.


  Mark Ross
  Photo Group Inc.
 
 Phone:
  847-317-1622
 Fax:
  847-317-9339
 E-mail:
  mark@markrossphoto.com

 
 Booking Agent:
  Clair Hudson
  clair@markrossphoto.com

 Production Manager:
  Lee Geistlinger
  lee@markrossphoto.com

 Accounting:
  Kasia Svetlova
  kasia@markrossphoto.com

 Office Manager:
  Jo Giorno
  jo@markrossphoto.com

 Salon Services:
  Terri Ross
  terri@markrossphoto.com

 Data Management:
  Bella Vodovaz
  bella@markrossphoto.com

Mark Ross After taking some time off to refresh and rejuvenate, Mark Ross is once again offering his services to the editorial and advertising communities. According to Mark, "the response has been a bit overwhelming. We expected to throw out a few feelers and hopefully some of our old clients would throw us a bone or two. Surprisingly, we have had a full shooting schedule almost from the word go".

Located north of Chicago, Mark Ross has been involved with photography for over 30 years, photographing in all formats. His extensive client list includes names such as Associated Press, Chicago Tribune, Detroit News, and Oakland Press, as well as numerous magazines and commercial clients.

Mark Ross is available for assignment or contract work only; charity work will be considered on an individual basis.

E-mail for more information. Select a gallery to view all images for this category:

Commercial Photography
A blend of art and commerce
Newsmakers and Documentary
Journalistic in nature, shots that show our society
People and Places
Portraits, fashion, architectural shots and more
Sports
Sports of all flavors, amateur and professionl, indoors and outdoors
    ^ TOP




All content and photographs © 2014 Mark Ross
Phone: 847-317-1622 | Fax: 847-317-9339 | E-mail: mark@markrossphoto.com